Oscars 2016: Where to Watch Worldwide

Canada: National network CTV, along with its CTV Go service and CTV.ca, will provide blanket coverage, starting at 6:30pm ET/3:30pm PT

Mexico: TNT Latin America will begin red-carpet coverage at 5:30 p.m. Central Time, […] It will also offer online coverage through its TNT Go service. […] TNT Latin America will also air the show live across the rest of Latin America (Argentina, Brazil, Paraguay, Uruguay, Chile, Bolivia, Peru, Venezuela, Colombia, Ecuador, Central America and the Caribbean) in addition to Mexico, as well as online through TNT Go.

Australia: The Nine Network, […] has the exclusive rights to the Oscars telecast and will air the awards live in local time on Monday, Feb. 28. […] also streaming the ceremony live for the first time on its newly launched 9Now online service.

Georg Szalai, The Hollywood Reporter (Full Story:http://ift.tt/1SV5slm)