How to Stream Times Square New Year’s Eve Celebration Live Online

The official Times Square New York’s event live stream will begin at 6 p.m. ET (3 p.m. PT) and end at 12:15 a.m. ET (9:15 p.m. PT). The commercial-free stream will be hosted by Allison Hagendorf and Jonathan Bennett, and feature performances from Gavin DeGraw, Rachel Platten, Silentó, Don Omar, and others. The stream will be available on the web on TimesSquareNYC.org, TimesSquareBall.net, and Livestream.com/2017. – Janko Roettgers, Variety http://ift.tt/2hAlmkx