YouTube Will Now Let You Auto-Delete Viewing and Search History

YouTube users have been able to clear their history manually, but with the new controls they can set that data to automatically delete after either three or 18 months. The feature follows Google’s May rollout of the ability for users to automatically delete Location History and Web & App Activity (which includes things users have searched for and browsed). The new controls are accessible via myactivity.google.com. – Todd Spangler, Variety » https://ift.tt/2oBLLqY

Advertisements